FRESHSOUND » Samples » Surge Sounds Hip Hop Volume 1

Surge Sounds Hip Hop Volume 1

261 0 Samples hip hop 29 04 2020
Surge Sounds Hip Hop Volume 1
Surge Sounds presents Hip Hop Volume 1! A brand new collection of dope sounds ready to give you the edge in your next production. We here at Surge Sounds make it our top priority to provide you with the illest sounds that will push your beats to the next level. Inside this collection you will find Serum Presets, Samples, Kits, Loops, Stems, MIDI & more all designed with maximum care and crafted to boost your creativity.

Inspired by J. Cole, Kodak Black, Lil Nas X, Travis Scott & Offset. Hip Hop Vol. 1 was built upon quality research of their artistic style and sonic character.

Hip Hop Vol. 1 comes loaded with 64 dope Xfer Serum presets geared to draw out fresh and wicked ideas. At your finger tips there are 4 macros for Serum on every preset giving you ultimate creative control and innovation to tweak and match them to your artistic sound.

In addition, this release comes with 3 hot construction kits, 173 phat loops & 65 top notch stems, 29 engaging melodic & drum MIDI files & 29 crisp drum samples all production-ready for you to dive into & give you an edge in the Hip Hop scene.

Whether you’re a seasoned Hip Hop producer or you’re looking to dive into this incredibly popular genre, Hip Hop Vol. 1 is guaranteed to enhance your creativity!

839 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.