FRESHSOUND » Presets » Plughugger Anthology 1 for Omnisphere 2

Plughugger Anthology 1 for Omnisphere 2

236 0 Presets omnisphere 11 05 2020
Plughugger Anthology 1 for Omnisphere 2
Anthology 1 is the first release in a new series of sounds where we are focusing on the sound of classic synthesizers. For the first release we drew our inspiration of four of the biggest analog synthesizer giants on the planet:the Roland Jupiter 8, Oberheim OB8, Yamaha CS80 and the Prophet 5.

All sounds were based on the internal library of sampled synth sounds in Omnisphere. But to bring out a different flavour of the sounds we remixed a portion of our favourite sounds using the oscillators from the internal synth engine - such as wavetables - creating synth sounds with a more edgy and modern touch to them.

Together with the single sounds we also created 50 multi sounds where we have stacked many layers to create fatter and more complex leads, bass sounds, pads and sequences.

Anthology 1 contains 265 sounds:

49 Arpeggios & Rhythmic sounds
57 Synth bass
52 Pads and Synth strings
57 Synths
50 Multi patches
Omnisphere 2
2 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.