FRESHSOUND » Samples » Dropgun Samples Vocal Future Pop by Arcando

Dropgun Samples Vocal Future Pop by Arcando

282 0 Samples popfuture bassvocal 11 07 2020
Dropgun Samples Vocal Future Pop by Arcando
Partnering with Arcando on this same pack the Nashville-based singersongwriter “VE”, who wrote for award winning performers and featured herself on the Billboard and UK in the Top 20 and Top 10 Dance & Pop charts respectively.

This sample pack contains 5 unique construction kits filled with presets, drums, MIDI files and vocals. Whether you are a beginner or an experienced producer, “Arcando Sample Pack Vol.1” is sure to take your music catalog to the next level.

Although the sounds within “Arcando a Sample Pack Vol.1” have originally been conceived for pop and trap producers, the samples have revealed themselves extremely helpful and valid for all kind of music genres making it one of the most versatile and reliable packs currently available in the market.

Content of the pack:

Audio Files 245 total
Total Size 714 MB (Un-Zipped)
Serum presets 28 total
Sylenth1 presets 4 total
Construction Kits 5 total
Vocal hooks 5 total 100 % royalty free

429 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.