FRESHSOUND » Samples » Spinnin Records Blasterjaxx Soundpack 1

Spinnin Records Blasterjaxx Soundpack 1

174 0 Samples edmbigroom 22 07 2020
Spinnin Records Blasterjaxx Soundpack 1
Spinnin' Records is proud to present the first Splice sample pack from Blasterjaxx, a Dutch DJ and record producer duo composed of Thom Jongkind and Idir Makhlaf. The duo originated in The Hague and has been active since 2010. They're known for their big room house and electro house productions. With a none-more-energetic sound that’s packed to the brim with huge riffs, enormous builds, killer drops, and infectious melody, they have time and time again proved themselves to be amongst the most exciting producers and DJs in the EDM scene.


203 Drums
57 FX
97 Tonal Loops And One Shots
22 Vocals
15 MIDIs
19 Serum Presets
20 Sylenth1 Presets

231 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.