FRESHSOUND » Samples » Audentity Records Zen Pack Vol.1

Audentity Records Zen Pack Vol.1

204 0 Samples trapfuture bass 04 08 2020
Audentity Records Zen Pack Vol.1
Hailing from Sweden, Zen has already released some good quality music and sample packs in the past, but he thought it was about time to go to the next level with this new sample pack.

ZEN loves 808s and arps, and this pack got plenty of both.

ZEN is trying to push the boundaries in trap and hip-hop with his electronic and analog inspired sounds, ranging from plucky arps to warm chords and other experimental sounds with a splash of futurism.

All Royalty-Free.


11 Bonus Dubstep Sounds
65 Drum Loops And One Shots
9 Foleys
106 Melodic Loops And One Shots

359 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.