FRESHSOUND » Samples » Osaka Sound Betrayed Pop Trap

Osaka Sound Betrayed Pop Trap

285 0 Samples trappop 26 03 2021
Osaka Sound Betrayed Pop Trap
Osaka Sound proudly presents Betrayed - Pop Trap, a seamless fusion of delicate Pop vibes, intricate R&B melodies, and heavy-weight Trap & Hip-Hop Beats. Inspired by the sound of Trippie Redd, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Drake, Lil Uzi Vert, 6LACK & others, this unique sound-bank provides an amazing starting point for every beatmaker.

Whether you are in need of wavey progressions, dusty melodic riffs, emotive piano keys, or groovy trap drum loops, Betrayed - Pop Trap has you covered.

Pack Contents:
89 Loops
6 808 Loops
48 Drum Loops
14 Key Loops
21 Melody Loops

168 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.