FRESHSOUND » Samples » Splice Sounds GOLDHOUSE Sound Pack

Splice Sounds GOLDHOUSE Sound Pack

424 0 Samples popindie 19 06 2021
Splice Sounds GOLDHOUSE Sound Pack
If you're looking for sounds to craft groovy, danceable, feel-good electronic pop, this pack is for you. Grant Harris aka GOLDHOUSE is a Chicago-based DJ, producer, singer, and songwriter. He started writing music in his dorm during high school and realized his desire to pursue a musical career after receiving positive responses from his online community. He gained recognition for remixing songs like Sam Smith's "Stay with Me," Fleetwood Mac's "Dreams," Katy Perry's "Dark Horse," and Lady Gaga's "Applause."

For this pack, GOLDHOUSE teamed up with Nashville-based singer-songwriter John-Luke Carter—known as Mokita—who lent his vocals. Known for his lyrical and buoyant electronic-based pop, Carter was classically trained in piano in his youth and first started performing in his church. Later, he taught himself to play guitar and eventually transitioned into electronic music production. In 2015, he began releasing tracks online including "Monopoly" and "Dreamer," featuring Kaptan. In 2017, he returned with the singles "Heaven" and "Goodbye," the latter of which featured Maty Noyes. 2018 brought a collaboration with Chuck Adams and Goldhouse called "Take Me as I Am," "All Into Nothing" with R3hab, and the solo singles "Love Alone," "With You," and "London."


· 59 Drum One Shots (11 Claps, 5 Hi Hats, 15 Kicks, 6 Percussion, 5 Snaps,
14 Snares, 3 Toms)
· 34 Drum Loops
· 15 FX
· 191 Tonal Loops
· 30 Vocal Loops
· 46 Vocal One Shots
· 9 MIDIs
798 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.