FRESHSOUND » Samples » Regal Loops Ricccch Guitars 6

Regal Loops Ricccch Guitars 6

287 0 Samples hip hoptraprnb 23 06 2021
Regal Loops Ricccch Guitars 6
'Ricccch Guitars 6' by Regal Loops comes with five awesome Construction Kits inspired by the greatest Trap, Hip-Hop and RnB artists such as RoddyRicch, Post Malone, Gunna, DaBaby, TylaYaweh, Lil Skies and Pop Smoke. It's filled with live guitars, 808 samples, kicks, snares, hi-hats, claps, percs and more.

This product is produced by Aleksander Pikusa and Sebastien Graux. The pack contains a set of drum loops that have been exported in both ways, mixed together and separated, so you have ultimate flexibility to get the best out of them and create something truly special. Check out this astonishing product and bring your production to the next level!

Product Details:

- 5 Construction Kits
- 135 Loops & Samples
- 24-Bit WAV Quality
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- 100% Royalty-Free

137 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.