FRESHSOUND » Samples » Flame Audio Jungle

Flame Audio Jungle

328 0 Samples hip hoptraprnb 06 08 2021
Flame Audio Jungle
Flame Audio presents 8 fresh Construction Kits inspired by the sounds of Lil Baby, Juice WRLD, RAF Camora, Migos, Bonez MC, Shindy, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, PNL, Gunna and more. Inside this essential pack, you'll find catchy melodies, bone-crushing 808s, dope sine basses, orchestra sounds, energetic power leads and much more.

This pack will help you to build on the sound and technique you have developed. With a plethora of loop types, you'll be inspired to create some solid Hip Hop or pick up old projects left on the shelf. MIDI files are included to offer you full flexibility and tempos are included for easy reference.'

'Jungle' brings you completely up-to-date sounds, helping you to create the freshest Hip Hop, Trap, RnB or Reggaeton records.

Product Details:
8 Construction Kits
8 COMPLEX MIDI Files Included
200 Individual Loops
Key & Tempo Labelled
44.1kHz/16-Bit Quality
Over 1,29GB of Content
Usable In All DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

461 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.