FRESHSOUND » Samples » Digital Felicity Lost Without You Lo-Fi Beat Kit

Digital Felicity Lost Without You Lo-Fi Beat Kit

1202 0 Samples chillouthip hop 20 02 2019
Digital Felicity Lost Without You Lo-Fi Beat Kit
'Lost Without You: Lo-Fi Beat Kit' is heavily inspired by artists featured in 24/7 live streaming channels like Chilled Cow, Chillhop Music, and popular promotion channels like Emotional Tokyo & Animevibe.

Digital Felicity is back with another Lo-Fi Hip Hop sample pack. Similar to 'Broken Lo-Fi Beat Kit', this includes an arsenal of sounds to give producers the freedom to create a wide array of feels and tracks.

A fan favorite of the previous pack were the guitar loops, so included are a few more in this pack, ready to be to be chopped and sliced up into your Lo-Fi beats, as well as 20 trippy foley and ambient samples to give your tracks a more Cinematic feel.

Please Note:

The Anime vocal sample in the demo is not included.

Product Details:
• 50 Music & Synth Loops
• 15 Ambient & Foley Samples
• 15 Music Hits
• 10 Cute Anime Vocal One-Shots
• 10 Bass Hits
• 10 FX Loops
• 5 Lo-Fi Music Loops
• 5 Lo-Fi Melodies
• 1 Lo-Fi Construction Kit (87 BPM)
• 1 Lo-Fi Drum Kit
752 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.