FRESHSOUND » Samples » Fat Sound Records Midwest Trap Vol.1

Fat Sound Records Midwest Trap Vol.1

1326 0 Samples hip hoptrap 14 03 2019
Fat Sound Records Midwest Trap Vol.1
From the producers of Eminem, Wu-Tang Clan, Jedi Mind Tricks, Tech N9ne and countless others come FAT SOUND's first batch of sample packs and construction kits! Midwest Trap Vol.1 is a collection representing the midwest trap sound in the styles of Tech N9ne, Rittz, Twista and more.

5 complete construction kits reminsicent of a classic midwest bangers. All loops are in standard WAV format but are also Acidized. Crazy drums loops, sample melodies, slammin basslines, 808's, sfx and more.

In addition to that there is a large selection of drumhits, melodic hits and more to compose your own loops with authentic sounds straight for award winning producers projects.

All expertly edited and looped, no clicks and pops.

So grab the pack and get a dose of MIDWEST TRAP!

Pack Details:

• 110MB
• 16-Bit 44.1Khz WAV Format
• 32 Loops
• 40 Oneshots
• WAV Loops Acidized

86 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.