FRESHSOUND » Samples » Dez Wright Loot Llama Loop Kit

Dez Wright Loot Llama Loop Kit

143 0 Samples hip hoptrap 28 01 2020
Dez Wright Loot Llama Loop Kit
Trippie Redd - I Kill People, Lil Skies $ Yung Pinch - I Know You, Partynextdoor - Never Played Me, Lil Mosey - Boof Pack, Kid Ink - Tell Somebody + more. This original library features 18 samples from Dez Wright. Each loop highlights every named location in Fortnite with its own unique sound.

The pack features vintage/modern analog gear (including the Juno 106, Subsequent 37, Prophet 6, CZ 3000, SE 2000, Les Paul Standard Pro and Preamps, etc.) with modern digital sounds.

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.