FRESHSOUND » Samples » Empire Sound Kits 100 Loops & MIDI Bundle

Empire Sound Kits 100 Loops & MIDI Bundle

338 0 Samples /MIDI files traphip hop 20 10 2021
Empire Sound Kits 100 Loops & MIDI Bundle
'100 Loops & MIDI' by Empire Sound Kits presents this outstanding bundle. Kick start your 2021 with 100 Loops and 100 MIDi files. This pack also comes with a bonus folder that includes 808 One-Shots, Drum Loops in the genre of Hip-Hop, UK Drill and Trap in the styles of Pop Smoke, Rah Swish, Fivio, Timbaland, Scott Storch and more.

This product also comes with 15 extra melody loops that you can Drag and Drop, chop it up, change and rearrange to suit your needs. This pack is the perfect way to hit the ground running in 2021, with instant inspiration and already mixed Loops you can be sure that this pack will help you make your next batch of hit beats ready for placements!


– 100 Loops
– 100 MIDI Files
– 808 One Shots
– Key & Tempo Labelled
– Drum Loops
– 15 Bonus Melody Loops
277 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.