FRESHSOUND » Samples » Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 2

Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 2

854 0 Samples /MIDI files slap housedeep house 24 12 2021
Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 2
'Slap House Bass Loops Vol 2' by Baltic Audio comes along with 30 hitting bass loops for your next Slap House production. Additionally the package includes the MIDI files of all loops and 15 bass oneshots.

The loops are ready to work out of the box and are available in normal and sidechain versions.

If you want to change a sound or a melody the MIDI files and the bass oneshots give you even more flexibility and leave nothing to be desired.

Please note: The drums and FX used in the demo are not included in this product!

Product Details:

• 30 Bass Loops (WAV)
• 15 Bass Oneshots (WAV)
• 30 MIDI Files
• 116-125 BPM
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 100% Royalty-Free

157 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.