FRESHSOUND » Samples » Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1

Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1

2057 0 Samples hip hop 29 03 2017
Symphony Prism Sound Collection Vol 1
The Symphony Presents Prism Sound Collection. This is a royalty-free collection of 21 multi-genre, textured loops composed and mixed by Symphony himself. These samples are sure to give you inspiration and a blueprint for you to produce your next banger right out the box.

Comes in .WAV format so compatible with all major samplers and DAW’s.

Get your copy today!

......:::::: Product Specifications ::::::......

• Format: WAVs
• 21 x Individual Textured WAVs Files
• Key And Tempo-Labelled
• 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• Royalty-Free

146 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.