FRESHSOUND » Samples » Spartan Sounds And Digital Felicity OASIS Chill Trap Soundkit Vol 2

Spartan Sounds And Digital Felicity OASIS Chill Trap Soundkit Vol 2

2459 0 Samples trapchillout 16 03 2016
Spartan Sounds And Digital Felicity OASIS Chill Trap Soundkit Vol 2
After A very successful 1st release, Digital Felicity & Spartan Sounds Are Proud to Present. OASIS CHILL TRAP SOUNDKIT VOL 2. This is the second installment of the OASIS Chill Trap Series, A pack designed to help spark ideas in your productions and aid you with a sound kit & Drum kit.

This pack is heavily inspired by future chill trap artist such as: Drake, The Weeknd, PARTYNEXTDOOR, GEOTHEORY, Mr. Carmack, Sam Gellaitry, Oshi, Trey Lewis, Octbr, Monte booker, AND MANY MORE! And By labels such as: OVO, SOULECTION, FLOW-FI, HW&W, Film Noir: Sound, M&O.

OASIS Chill Trap Soundkit Vol 2 is Created to aim towards genres such as: Trap, Chill Trap, Future Bass, Hip-Hop, IDM, R&B, Future R&B, And more!

Although these are the genres this pack is made for, that should not limit your creativity!

All sounds can be tweaked and made more complex to aim for the genre of your liking, Possibilities are endless and there are no restrictions to the sounds and genres you can make with this pack, so experiment with the sounds and create something different.

This pack includes 3 construction kits that are in the demo, with a wide variety of genre and sound, from pop trap to underground trap. All sorted for an easy Click & Drag format for your DAW. With 20 Melodic WAV loops labeled with BPM and Key, all sounds also have unique features such as Warm Lush Drake Style Pads, And Atmospheric Sounds to place in the background of your productions.

10 Random Presets are included (Not Shown In Demo) with a chill trap, Future Bass Atmospheric vibe to each and every preset. Lastly this pack contains 1 NEW drum kit and an extra OLD drum kit from Oasis Chill Trap Vol. 1, All Drum Crafted to mix with all the future chill sounds this pack comes with.

......:::::: Pack Contents ::::::......
• 3 Construction Kits
• 20 Melodic Loops
• 10 NI Massive Presets (NOT SHOWN IN DEMO)
• Requirements: Native Instruments Massive v1.4.0 or higher.
• 1 Drum Kit (2 808 Drums, 2 Snares, 1 Snap, 1 Hi Hat Loop) (Includes Oasis Vol 1 Drum Kit)

184 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.