Constructed Sounds Technotic Sessions

208 0 Samples technotech house 27 02 2019
"Technotic Sessions" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds. Inspired by the big names in todays Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with 348 MB full of raw analogue Sounddesign.

Pack Details:

8 Folders
20 Bass Loops
20 Synth Loops
20 Top Loops
15 Perc Loops
15 Kick Loops
40 Groovy Loops (Bass, Drum, Synth, Full)
20 Drum Loops (Full, Top)
50 One Shots (Kick, Clap, Hihat, Perc, Snare
124 bpm
200 Loops & Sounds at all
Wav Format
100% Royality Free
Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.