Constructed Sounds Hot Techno

291 0 Samples techno 27 02 2019
"Hot Techno" is the latest Sampling Pack by Constructed Sounds. Inspired by the big names in todays Techno Scene this pack is the ultimate source of sounds for every ambitious Techno producer.

Packed with over 524 MB full of raw, analogue Sounddesign.

Including 10 Folder with Synth Loops, Drum Loops, Bass Loops, Background Loops, Drum Hits, EFX, Hihat Loops, Kick Loops, Percussion Loops and Top Loops in top notch quality.

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.