FRESHSOUND » Samples » 2DEEP Sample Lab Vol.4

2DEEP Sample Lab Vol.4

938 0 Samples traphip hoprnb 17 03 2021
2DEEP Sample Lab Vol.4
'Sample Lab Volume 4' is packed with 10 unique melodic samples adding up to a total of 23 loops, inspired by modern Hip Hop, Trap & RnB. Each sample comes with mixed down variations allowing you to easily add changes, build-ups, or hooks to your composition.

2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D'assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists & companies, so you can be sure that you are getting A+ production material to work with.

• 23 Melodic Loops
• 24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free

71 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.