FRESHSOUND » Samples » UNKWN Sounds Darko Vol. 1

UNKWN Sounds Darko Vol. 1

1049 0 Samples hip hop 21 03 2021
UNKWN Sounds Darko Vol. 1
UNKWN Sounds presents "Artist Series” sample packs featuring the talented sample composer and producer Darko. Artist series was created to showcase up and coming sample composers. These compositions were 100% created from scratch by Darko and his collaborators.

Darko Vol. 1 is a collection of 11 well crafted soul samples. Drawing inspiration from soul music, Gospel and RnB, including luxurious chord progressions and interesting compositions. All meticulously mixed, manipulated and carefully arranged to give each sample its own vibe and feel.

This pack contains 11 compositions all meticulously mixed and manipulated to give each sample its own unique feel and rhythm. This is a digital download. All sound included are compatible with any DAW or sampled (44.1k)

This release DOES NOT include Stems
176 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.