FRESHSOUND » Samples » The Rucker Collective 011 Lost - Compositions

The Rucker Collective 011 Lost - Compositions

629 0 Samples hip hop 23 03 2021
The Rucker Collective 011 Lost - Compositions
The Rucker Collective is a library collection by producer, Motif Alumni and family. The eleventh volume "Lost" consists of 12 Royalty Free Samples. Lost files. No stems attached.

Utilizing anything that is handed to him, these collections are made with vintage instruments ranging from Rhodes Mark II, ARP Odyssey, Moog keyboards, Crumar Performer, Guitars, Drums, etc. Everything is authentically made to give you that feel like you are pulling a classic gem out of your wall except you don't have to worry about getting it cleared!

Motif's work has gotten him credits with the likes of: Snoop Dogg, Dave East, The Lox, Fat Joe, Lloyd Banks, Westside Gunn, D.I.T.C & composition work with: araabMUZIK, 808 Mafia, Black Metaphor, etc.

This pack has 12 compositions all BPM labeled and can be purchased in either composition format or compositions and stem format.This is a digital download. All sounds included are compatible with any DAW or sampler (44.1k).

This Sample Pack is Royalty Free

100% Original. Nothing Recycled.

98 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.