FRESHSOUND » Samples » Roundel Sounds Song Starter Bundle 1 (Vol 1-4)

Roundel Sounds Song Starter Bundle 1 (Vol 1-4)

880 0 Samples popedmvocal 12 04 2021
Roundel Sounds Song Starter Bundle 1 (Vol 1-4)
'Song Starter Bundle 1' by Roundel Sounds puts together the first four volumes of these series. A total of 16 Construction Kits having male and female Vocals with some smashing Vocal lines, catchy Guitar riffs, sweet Pianos and more. Perfect for your next Pop, Tropical House, Summer Hit song and much more.

The flexibly of MIDI files, as well as the simplicity of our preview demos, will only be the stepping stone of what you can achieve with this product. Just drag and drop all the organic elements of each Construction Kit and use the MIDI files to freely build around your own one of a kind idea. This pack comes with 16 top-quality sample Construction Kits and features everything you will ever need in order to produce your next Vocal EDM masterpiece. Add to this a great-sounding selection of instrumental stems and MIDI to your music production arsenal and this product is a perfect Vocal Song-Starter and an inspirational boost.

This product, like all of its predecessors, allows you to focus on the creativity and spend less time searching for these right Vocals for your next smashing hit. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional, award-winning UAD plug-in software, to add some more analogue warmth. All you have to do is simply drag and drop any WAV or MIDI file into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

• 16 Construction Kits
• 118 WAV Vocal Stems
• 184 WAV Instrument Stems
• 91 MIDI Instrument Stems
• Kicks, Snares, Basslines, Pianos, Guitars, FX, Synths & More
• Wet, Dry & Raw Files
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

1.36 GB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.