FRESHSOUND » Samples » Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol 3

Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol 3

605 0 Samples trap 19 04 2021
Sonics Empire Trap Avengers Vol 3
Trap Avengers Vol. 3 is the Third installment of innovative Trap samples that will catapult your beat productions to the top of the Trap & Hip Hop charts. In the Style of Future, Da Baby, Travis Scott, and many other Dark Trap Artists.

Great care has been taken to sculpt the sounds as much as possible to turn them into your next chart-topping hit straight away.

Loops come in 100% Royalty-Free in WAV format with Tempo and Key Labeled. All captured in pristine 32 Bit 48 kHz audio, allowing you to easily drag and drop directly into any DAW or sampler.

15 Wav Samples
Mic Emulation Processing
Tempo & Key Labelled
100% Royalty-Free

64 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.