FRESHSOUND » Samples » Shockwave Pro Series Hardstyle Melodies Vol 1

Shockwave Pro Series Hardstyle Melodies Vol 1

845 0 Samples hardstyle 01 05 2021
Shockwave Pro Series Hardstyle Melodies Vol 1
'Shockwave Pro Series: Hardstyle Melodies Vol 1' is a new powerful melody pack from Shockwave's new 'Pro' series. Volume one brings you four fresh and Royalty-Free Construction Kits with WAV and MIDI loops, suitable for Hardstyle and EDM music.

This multi-genre pack is full of melodies, synths, basses, effects and loops and includes WAV and MIDI formats. Everything you need to create your own hit for Hardstyle and EDM productions is included.

For maximum flexibility, this pack features 18 MIDI files packed full of chords and melodies. All you need to do is assign them to your synth or sampler of choice. The MIDI data can be played at any tempo or pitch without glitching.

Among these tempo and key labelled loops you'll find a powerful assortment of Hardstyle and EDM music phrases, covering all of the instrumentation typical to the genre. All of these expertly recorded and composed samples are Royalty-Free, meaning they're cleared for personal and commercial use.

Product Details:

- 4 Construction Kits in Total
- 101 WAV Files
- 18 MIDI Files
- 10 Vocal Samples
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- FX, Loops, Claps, Chords & Leads
- Dry/Wet Formats
- Mastered/Unmastered
- 100% Royalty-Free
349 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.