FRESHSOUND » Samples » Shockwave Pro Series G-House Vol 1

Shockwave Pro Series G-House Vol 1

1335 0 Samples g-housebass house 10 05 2021
Shockwave Pro Series G-House Vol 1
'Pro Series: G-House Vol 1' by Shockwave is the first in a series of Construction Kits devoted to House, Electro House and G-House. Inspired by top House artists like Damien N-Drix, Alok, Bounce Inc, and Tiesto, this pack contains a comprehensive collection of WAV and MIDI files featuring solo and stem versions of a wide palette of sounds and instruments including kick, drums, bass, synth, percussion, fills, vocals and more. All the Kits are key and tempo labelled and 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:

- 6 MIDI Files
- 6 Construction Kits
- 124-126 BPM
- 175 WAV Loops
- 144 WAV Bonus Drum Loops
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- 100% Royalty-Free

590 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.