FRESHSOUND » Presets » Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds for Spire

Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds for Spire

854 0 Presets spire 05 07 2021
Trance Euphoria Classic Dance Remake Sounds for Spire
'Classic Dance Remake Sounds For Spire' features 128 Spire presets covering a wide spectrum of classic Dance and club remake sounds spanning from the '90s to 2000's.

This classic sound set brings nostalgia back to the current day with remakes from 'Welcome To The Dance, 'What Is Love', 'On The Move', 'The Lonely One, 'Better Off Alone', 'Insomnia', 'Kernkarft 400', 'Cafe Del Mar', 'Adagio For Strings' 'Meet Her At The Love Parade', 'Operation Blade', 'Castles In The Sky' and many, many more classic club tracks you can check out below.

Content & Copyright:
There are no MIDI files or vocals included in this pack. This pack only includes sounds remade from the classic list, all melodies used in the demo are protected by copyright and belong to their respective owners and were used for demonstration purposes only.

Remakes Used In The Demo:
- Des Mitchell 'Welcome To The Dance'
- Haddaway 'What Is Love'
- Barthezz 'On The Move'
- Alice Deejay 'The Lonely One'
- Faithless 'Insomnia'
- Zombie Nation 'Kernkraft 400'
- Darude 'Out Of Control'
- Energy 52 'Café Del Mar'
- Alice Deejay 'Better Off Alone'
- William Orbit 'Adagio For Strings' (Ferry Corsten Version)

Product Details:
- 128 Spire Presets (Bank)
- Classic Dance Remake Sounds Presets List .txt File
- Demo MP3

Please Note:
Compatible with Spire version 1.1.14. Please keep your version legal when loading your new presets.

30 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.