FRESHSOUND » Samples » HY2ROGEN Bassified Tech House

HY2ROGEN Bassified Tech House

1353 0 Samples tech househouse 06 08 2021
HY2ROGEN Bassified Tech House
The HY2ROGEN underground laboratory opens it's doors to the wide public to deliver a superb collection of tech house infused sounds in the form of a 1.2GB+ sample pack. Creating a synergy between multiple flavors of tech house, HY2ROGEN is thrilled to facilitate the inclusion of deep tech, tribal, funky, progressive and classic house elements within this gathering of raw inspiration materials.

Having the bass, sub and reese bass loops as the foundation of this sample collection, the rest of the elements we're not hard to build in order to complement each other. Apart from the crucial bass section you can expect to find a wide range of materials in the form of rhythm adder loops, chords & stabs, classic & modern drum fills, essential effects, groove adding hat loops, sampler-happy one shots, percussion loops with a bit of tribal scent, synth loops, bread & butter top loops, vocals and to top it off, a few extra bonus loops that did not make it into the regular folders.

This wide variety of loops and flavors across multiple aspects of tech house is now available at your finger tips and comes to aid in creating your next high impact tech house banger. With all these elements fitting each other in numerous combos, the sample pack gives you unlimited access to inspiration for a long time.

The content is delivered as 14 main folders (adder loops, bass loops, bonus loops, chords & stabs, fills, fx, hat loops, one shots, percussion loops, reese loops, sub loops, synth loops, top loops and vocal loops). You also have 2 additional folders (MIDI and Sampler Patches). The majority of the content is delivered as 2-4 bars long. The chords, stabs & synths come with DRY & WET exports along with one extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails to allow a better integration in your projects. We have included MIDI files for the bass and synth loops.

What you get is 1.2GB+ of content broken down into: 1257 total files consisting of 1113 WAV files [50 adder loops, 50 bass loops, 28 bonus loops, 100 chords & stabs (dry+wet), 50 fills, 50 sound effects, 50 hi-hat loops, 400 one shots (50 bass shots, 60 claps, 20 cymbals, 60 hats, 50 kicks, 60 percs, 40 snares, 60 synth shots), 50 percussion loops, 15 reese bass loops, 50 sub loops, 100 synth loops (dry+wet), 50 top loops, 50 vocal loops], 24 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, Halion) and 120 MIDI files. Everything is key and tempo labeled (125 BPM) and delivered as 24-Bit 44.1Khz WAV files.

All of the sounds presented in the audio demos are available in this sample pack. Separate download folders can also be purchased. Don't let the demos fool you as there's so much more valuable content inside.

756 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.