FRESHSOUND » Samples » LBandyMusic Drill Smoke Vol 2

LBandyMusic Drill Smoke Vol 2

869 0 Samples trap 22 08 2021
LBandyMusic Drill Smoke Vol 2
'Drill Smoke Vol 2' by LBandyMusic is now ready! This second library is offering over 150 Loops, over 50 MIDI Files, and also 105 One-Shot Drums! Inspired by top-notch artists like Pop Smoke, Fivio Foreign, Lil Tjay, Travis Scott, JackBoys, NAV, Quavo, Smoove'L, Headie One, 808Melo, AXL Beats, Gunna, PnB Rock and many more.

This pack is fully charged with stunning sounds, featuring an array of cutting-edge samples, including nasty and dark Melodies, high-powered Drums, growling 808 Bass and more. MIDI files are included so these samples are ready to be chopped, sliced, stretched, pitched and orchestrated to your likings. If you are looking for a high-quality collection of WAV and MIDI assets dripping on-the-spot inspiration, the Drill Smoke series are definitely for you.

Product Details:
- 159 Loops
- 105 One-Shot Drums
- 56 MIDI Files
- Key & Tempo Labelled
- 24-Bit WAV
- 100% Royalty-Free

128 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.