FRESHSOUND » Samples » Nine Audio Victory Lap

Nine Audio Victory Lap

840 0 Samples traphip hop 01 09 2021
Nine Audio Victory Lap
'Victory Lap' by Nine Audio contains 91 Loops, 76 One-Shots, 73 MIDI Files, inspired by top-notch artists like Drake, Gunna, Lil Wayne and others. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit the melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

Product Details:

• 7 Bass & 808 Loops
• 48 Drums and Percussion Loops
• 26 Melodic Loops
• 10 Other Loops (FXs,Vox)
• 76 One-Shot Files (Drums, Melodics, FXs)
• 73 Single MIDI Files
• Key & Tempo labeled
• 100% Royalty-Free
305 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.