FRESHSOUND » Samples » Flame Audio Molly Way

Flame Audio Molly Way

636 0 Samples traphip hop 02 09 2021
Flame Audio Molly Way
'Molly Way' by Flame Audio is a collection of five construction kits with inspiration drawn from top trap artists (Travis Scott, Chris Brown, Kid Ink, Migos, Plaiboi Carti, and others). Full of fresh and high-quality sounds that are easy to combine into great sounding hits.

Uses an array of varied piano melodies, keys, energetic guitar leads and high powered drums, coupled with 808 bass and more. Comprises a versatile and robust set of loops and sounds designed to flow well together and sound fresh.

All sounds have been mixed, saved in wet and dry formats, ready to be loaded into your favourite DAW. To allow you to experiment as much as possible, MIDI files are included with the kit.

Product Details:
5 Construction Kits
5 Fully Mastered Mixes WAV
134 High-Quality Single WAV Loops
44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
67 MIDI Files
Usable in all DAWs
100% Royalty-Free

321 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.