FRESHSOUND » Samples » Rebel Nation Audio Inspiring Chords III

Rebel Nation Audio Inspiring Chords III

723 0 Samples /MIDI files traphip hop 02 09 2021
Rebel Nation Audio Inspiring Chords III
Take a moment with this delightful and arousing sample pack. Inspiring Chords III is a beautiful collection of WAV chord progression loops that will instantly spark your creativity in the studio.

The synths, keys, guitars, plucks, mallets... create the need for groove and creativity. 'Inspiring Chords III' loops pack is an exploration into the world of sultry sonics crafted by our professional producers, just for you.

This sound pack contains 16 chord progressions (WAV/MIDI). All of them can be chopped and replayed or dragged and dropped right into your DAW. Grab your copy today!

16 MIDI Chords
16 Wav Chords
100% Royalty-Free
Tempo & Key Labeled
32 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.