FRESHSOUND » Samples » Flame Audio Rich Talk

Flame Audio Rich Talk

838 0 Samples traphip hop 03 09 2021
Flame Audio Rich Talk
'Rich Talk' by Flame Audio is a Hip Hop sample pack including 5 Construction kits inspired by artists such as Roddy Ricch, Shindy, Migos, Travis Scott, Pop Smoke, Kevin Gates ASAP Rocky, G Eazy and more. This pack contains everything you need in order to produce awesome Hip Hop hits.

Within it, you will discover trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808s, SFX sounds, custom-processed flutes, synth leads, strings, wavy basslines, hard-hitting drums and more. MIDI files are included for all the musical parts, allowing you to tweak tempo, key, and notes to perfectly fit these melodies into your arrangement.

Product Details:

5 Mastered Mixes
5 Construction Kits:
142 Single WAV Loops Including:
36 Melody Loops
86 Drum & Percussion Loops
18 Synth Bass & 808 Bass Loops
2 SFX Loop
Wet & Dry Loops
71 MIDI Files
44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
Key & Tempo Labelled
Over 960MB Of Content (Unzipped)
100% Royalty-Free

354 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.