FRESHSOUND » Samples » Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3

Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3

1251 0 Samples /MIDI files slap house 05 03 2022
Baltic Audio Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3
'Slap House Bass Loops Vol 3' by Baltic Audio comes along with 30 hitting bass loops for your next Slap House production. Additionally, the package includes the MIDI files of all loops and 15 bass one-shots.

The loops are ready to work out of the box and are available in normal and sidechain versions. If you want to change a sound or a melody, the MIDI data and the bass one-shots give you even more flexibility and leave nothing to be desired.

Please note: The drums and FX used in the demo are not included in this product!

Product Details:

• 30 Bass Loops WAV
• 15 Bass One-Shots WAV
• 30 MIDI Files
• Normal & Sidechain Versions
• Key Labelled
• 110-128 BPM
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit WAV
• 100% Royalty-Free

154 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.