FRESHSOUND » Samples » Delectable Records Minimal Breeze 2

Delectable Records Minimal Breeze 2

659 0 Samples technominimaltech house 19 03 2022
Delectable Records Minimal Breeze 2
'Minimal Breeze 02' by Delectable Records presents the ultimate resource for any Modern Minimal Techno and Minimal House producer needing cutting edge sounds and samples to tear up their latest productions.

If you're looking to lock into that cool modern Minimal Housy sound then this pack has your name on it, influenced by the hottest contemporary Micro House club sounds, this unique release gives you a wide selection of strong rhythms and lush harmonies providing all you need to help create your next floor filler.

Featuring a total of 490 amazing Minimal sounds between 10 Full Construction Kits Loops available as Dry and Wet version, 120 Extra Loops, 199 One-Shots and Sound Effects. All files are Tempo and Key Labelled, 100% Royalty-Free and compatible with all major DAWs. Push new boundaries of Deep Tech and Minimal with Minimal Breeze 02!

Product Details:

• 10 Full Construction Kits
• 120 Extra Loops
• 199 One-Shots and Sound Effects
• 100% Royalty-Free

401 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.