FRESHSOUND » Samples » SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Jamahr

SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Jamahr

745 0 Samples minimaltech house 20 04 2022
SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Jamahr
'Artist Series: Jamahr' by Samplesound presents a sample library that is an essential set of exclusive sounds created to carry the passion for the rhythm of House music and derivations.

The pack comes with deep basses, punchy drums, thick percussion loops and crispy top loops, plus 90 one-shots, warm synth loops and spatial FX to enhance your productions and bring them to the next level.

If you want to reach the sound of Underground labels such as Mulen, Kina Music, Earlydub, BodyParts, Heisenberg and Monday Morning you won't be disappointed. Samplesound Artist Series Jamahar is a must-have for all Minimal, Deep Tech and Tech House producers.

In detail, expect to find over 300 MB of music content, 30 Drum Loops, 40 Synth Loops, 25 Bass Loops, 32 Top Loops, 32 Percussion Loops, 22 Claps, 20 Hi-Hats, 25 Kicks, 23 Snares One-Shots and 23 FX Loops.

Product Details:

• 25 Bass Loops
• 30 Drum Loops
• 32 Percussion Loops
• 32 Top Loops
• 40 Synth Loops
• 90 One-Shots
• 25 Kicks
• 23 Snares
• 22 Claps
• 20 Hi-Hats
• 23 FX Loops
• 100% Royalty-Free

195 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.