FRESHSOUND » Samples » Yummy Tunes PsyTrance Evolution By Phanatic

Yummy Tunes PsyTrance Evolution By Phanatic

642 0 Samples psytrance 15 05 2022
Yummy Tunes PsyTrance Evolution By Phanatic
Phanatic, is Kfir Lankry. This internationally acclaimed producer has releases spanning over a decade and has become a regular performer at some of the biggest Psytrance festivals in the world.

Kfir has compiled a library of Progressive & Psychedelic sounds from his personal collection, that have never been shared before.

Designed to transform your production and evolve your sound, this 100% exclusive Yummy Tunes sample pack is revolutionising Psytrance as we know it! Prepare yourself for Psytrance Evolution by Phanatic.

Technical Specifications:

50 Synths & Leads
52 Bass Notes
7 Kicks
53 Atmospheres
2 Snares
8 Hi-Hat Loops
34 FX
3 MIDI Files

Total Size: 691MB

337 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.