FRESHSOUND » Samples » Blvckout 15 in 1 Bundle

Blvckout 15 in 1 Bundle

785 0 Samples traphip hop 24 05 2022
Blvckout 15 in 1 Bundle
15 in 1 Bundle is a collection of 15 sample packs from Blvckout. This BUNDLE is loaded with sounds for you to create your next hit! These sounds were inspired by artist and producers such as Tyga, Bad Bunny, Cardi B, Migos, Travis Scott, Drake, Juice Wrld, Polo G, Gunna, Roddy Ricch, Lil Baby, Young Thug, Drake and many more!! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack.

Bundle includes

Blvckout Contraband
Blvckout Destined
Blvckout Emotions
Blvckout Energy
Blvckout Epidemic
Blvckout Formula
Blvckout Heartless
Blvckout Heavy Heart
Blvckout Legacy
Blvckout Monarch
Blvckout Overdue
Blvckout Overrated 2
Blvckout Takeoff
Blvckout Tribulations
Blvckout War Scars
1.47 GB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.