FRESHSOUND » Samples » Blvckout Rockefeller

Blvckout Rockefeller

661 0 Samples traphip hop 30 05 2022
Blvckout Rockefeller
Rockefeller - embodies the sound of today's hottest Urban artists such as Travis Scott, Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, Future, Tory Lanez and many more! With 20 fully constructed melodies to play with, this pack is full of inspiration and content to get your creative process moving towards an Urban masterpiece! MIDI files are also included which give you the freedom to apply melodies with any sound you choose.

Alternatively, drag and drop the WAV files into your DAW of choice to get started on Urban hits straight away. All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack. Of course, all files are 100% Royalty-Free.

Product Details:
20 Fully constructed melodies
Midi Files Included
Mixed and mastered Demo
Bpm / Tempo Labeled
100% Royalty-Free.
135 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.