FRESHSOUND » Samples » Cartel Loops Drillus Ominous

Cartel Loops Drillus Ominous

657 0 Samples trap 06 06 2022
Cartel Loops Drillus Ominous
'Drillus Ominous' by Cartel Loops is a collection of 76 Drill WAV Loops with 63 MIDI Files and 65 One-Shots ready to go to use in your productions. This pack was inspired by Pop Smoke, Drake, Stormzy, and more UK Drill artists with fascinating melodies, orchestral sounds and bouncy Drums.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit the melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 148 WAV Loops In Total
• 9 808 & Bass Loops
• 28 Drum Loops
• 22 Melody Loops
• 17 Other (Fx ,Perc,Vox) Loops
• 65 One-Shot Files
• Tempo & Key Labelled
• 44kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free
254 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.