FRESHSOUND » Presets » Sean Tyas Spire Vol. 1

Sean Tyas Spire Vol. 1

963 0 Presets spire 13 07 2022
Sean Tyas Spire Vol. 1
101 Sounds designed by Sean Tyas for Reveal Sound Spire. MOST sounds have Mod Macros programming in for the sounds for easy sound tweaks (and many also have notes you can read in the Library view)

* 13 Acidlines
* 14 Bass & Bess Seq
* 3 Chord-Focused Arps
* 2 FX
* 29 Leads
* 6 Sequenced Leads
* 12 Midbasses
* 4 Pads
* 8 Plucks
* 5 Percussive Elements
* 4 Stab-style Sounds

ALL SOUNDS (Apart from Kick drums, reverb impacts, and crashes) on the demo video are ONLY Spire. There is no layering, EQ, Compression, or external delay or reverb. Everything is directly off the Spire instances, even the occasional hihats.

Latest Spire 1.5.11 REQUIRED or later.

Sean Tyas' first bank in some time, he goes and pulls out all the stops in working to bring you something that you can use, dissect, and learn from. Many techniques are covered in the patch bank, and this is really intended for you to first be inspired, and then tweak to your needs.
8 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.