FRESHSOUND » Samples » Delectable Records Techno Dust

Delectable Records Techno Dust

741 0 Samples techno 11 08 2022
Delectable Records Techno Dust
'Techno Dust' by Delectable Records is a Techno sample pack created by RiZa, a Techno producer with releases on many different labels such as Traum, Alola, Reworck, Manual, Stripped and many more.

'Techno Dust' contains a selection of modern Techno samples with a mixture of darker and harder parts, alongside some classic Techno grooves and sequences inspired by Labels such as Drumcode, Terminal M, Tronic, and Suara. Featuring 230 WAV loops including 145 music loops, and 85 drum loops available as top and bottom end, and separate files, making it easy to build custom grooves or to drop straight into your tracks. You will also find a selection of 8 powerful Construction Kits, 79 one-shots and FX.

Product Details:

• 8 Construction Kits
• 32 Backing Loops
• 28 Bass Loops
• 85 Drum Loops Including Variations
• 25 Full Mix Loops
• 24 Pad Wet/Dry Loops
• 36 Synth Wet/Dry Loops
• 8 Claps
• 3 Snares
• 4 Cymbals
• 10 Hi-Hats
• 10 Kicks
• 30 Perc
• 14 FX
• 100% Royalty-Free

541 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.