FRESHSOUND » Samples » Renraku Jon Casey Future Beats Vol. 3

Renraku Jon Casey Future Beats Vol. 3

752 0 Samples traphybrid trap 31 08 2022
Renraku Jon Casey Future Beats Vol. 3
Jon Casey makes his return to Renraku with his third installment of the Future Beats series. Armed with a contact mic and an unlimited amount of imagination.

Jon’s penchant for hypnotic and unorthodox rhythms shines through as he manipulates distorted fragments of sound into hip-shaking grooves.

FUTURE BEATS 3 also features a heavy selection of synth leads, thundering 808s, and all sorts of glitchy ear candy well suited for a wide range of genres.

FUTURE BEATS 3 was designed for those looking to break outside the box when it comes to standard drum loops, focusing instead on the grit and dirt that often gets smoothed out and overlooked during the production process.

By examining the artifacts and distortion hidden within our everyday lives, Jon Casey has created something truly in its own lane.

293 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.