FRESHSOUND » Samples » HY2ROGEN Future House 2

HY2ROGEN Future House 2

5650 1 Samples future househouse 13 11 2016
HY2ROGEN Future House 2
Stepping in the footprints of the previous Future House sample pack, HY2ROGEN continues his journey through sound and delivers a whale-sized pack, summing 2.75GB of content filled up with everything you need to create your next future house hit.

If you are indulging yourself with the main demo, you can hear that this pack is a mixture of several EDM styles and elements going from house pianos, big fills, huge bigroom synths, sick & twisted basslines, anthem-type melodies, tech-housish loops to tropical vocal chops and we can safely say that you will find everything you hear in the pack, plus much, much more!

The pack goes full bolt on with 10 main folders broken down into additive loops, bass loops, drum hits, fills, fx, lead loops, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocal loops.

These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the content being presented as 4 bar loops.

All of the musical content (additives, basslines, leads, melodies) is delivered both in DRY & WET variations along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails.

The basslines, leads and melody loops come with full disclosure exports, featuring the full mix along with each individual sound that forms the full layer loop (WET, DRY 1, DRY 2, DRY 3, DRY 4, etc.). There are bass loops in the pack that go as high as 7 individual exports.

MIDI files are also included for all additive, melody, lead and bass loops.

A bonus of 85 virtual synth presets is also included (40 Massive, 25 Sylenth1, 20 Spire), featuring sounds in the pack. Recreate and alter you favorites!

What you get is 2.75GB of content broken down into 1749 total files consisting of 1259 WAV files [106 additive loops (dry&wet), 289 bass loops (dry&wet), 198 melody loops (dry&wet), 225 drum hits (50 claps & snares, 25 cymbals, 50 hi-hats, 50 kicks, 50 perc shots), 40 fills, 50 effects, 161 lead loops (dry&wet), 40 percussion loops, 100 top loops (loop + clap & snare export), 50 key labelled vocal loops], 200 MIDI files (50 additives, 50 bass loops, 50 melody loops, 50 lead loops), 180 REX2 files for all the drum content, 25 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion) and 85 virtual synth presets (40 Massive presets, 25 Sylenth1 presets and 20 Spire presets).

All of the sounds have been exported at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz.

The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for purchase along with separate content folders.“

Please note: Most sounds in this package have been produced to fit one another and you will find multiple loops available for mixing & matching.

1.81 GB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.