FRESHSOUND » Samples » King Loops No Time Bundle (Vols 1-3)

King Loops No Time Bundle (Vols 1-3)

1052 0 Samples traphip hop 21 06 2021
King Loops No Time Bundle (Vols 1-3)
'No Time Bundle (Vols 1-3)' by King Loops is the ultimate collection for Hip Hop, Trap and Urban Loops inspired by artists such as Da Baby, Juice Wrld, Gunna, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover atmospheric acoustic guitars, mystic flutes, trunk-rattling melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including tempo, root key and even single notes, to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement. All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.

Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go!

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 105 Total Files
• 71 MIDI Files
• 68 Melody Loops
• 116 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 16 808 Bass Loops
• 20 Vocals, FX & Chant Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit

575 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.