FRESHSOUND » Samples » King Loops Not Sorry Bundle (Vols 1-3)

King Loops Not Sorry Bundle (Vols 1-3)

1101 0 Samples trap 21 06 2021
King Loops Not Sorry Bundle (Vols 1-3)
'Not Sorry Bundle (Vols 1-3)' by King Loops features innovative Trap and Hip-Hop loops inspired by artists such as Rod Wave, Pooh Shiesty, Roddy Ricch, Polo G, Da Baby, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover atmospheric acoustic guitars, vintage pianos, dreamy melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including Tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

• 15 Construction Kits
• 15 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 79 MIDI Files
• 76 Melody Loops
• 136 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 20 Bass Loops
• 33 Vocals, FX, Chant Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free

682 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.