FRESHSOUND » Samples » King Loops Solo G Vol 2

King Loops Solo G Vol 2

771 0 Samples traphip hop 05 11 2021
King Loops Solo G Vol 2
'Solo G Vol. 2' by King Loops is bringing you nothing but the finest Trap and Hip-Hop summer vibes inspired by artists such as Polo G, Rod Wave, Juice Wrld, Roddy Ricch, Da Baby, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover atmospheric acoustic guitars, vintage pianos, dreamy melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples, tailor-made FX sounds, custom-processed plucks, synth leads, filtered synths, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments and musical phrases, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your needs, including Tempo, root Key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just Drag and Drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

With numerous industry credits, including a release on G Eazy's multi-platinum selling album 'When It's Dark Out', King Loops always aims to bring their customers nothing but the best, innovative and most up-to-date material.

Product Details:

• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 23 MIDI Files
• 29 Melody & Bass Loops
• 36 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 13 Vocals, FX, Chant Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
199 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.