FRESHSOUND » Samples » SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Oscar L

SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Oscar L

708 0 Samples tech house 24 03 2022
SAMPLESOUND Artist Series Oscar L
'Artist Series: Oscar L' by Samplesound is part of the label's famed artist series which includes packs from Leonardo Gonnelli and Candi Staton, This one contains the Tech-House charms of Spanish producer, Oscar L.

With recent release on Stereo, Moon and Deeperfect, Oscar has been on fire over the last year and is showing no signs of slowing down with new releases coming as we speak. This artist pack is illustrative of his high energy, Tech-House style that has seen him tour the globe playing in some of the scene's top clubs.

A peak inside the mind of one of the most influential producers at the moment gives producers the chance to enhance their productions to a new level. Discover scintillating perc loops, demanding drum loops and punchy one-shots amongst many more ready to be moulded into your next production.

Product Details:

• 104 Drum Loops
• 72 Perc Loops
• 60 Top Loops
• 40 Synth Loops
• 54 Bass Loops
• 31 Kick Loops
• 47 FX
• 30 One-Shot Kicks
• 30 One-Shot Claps
• 30 One-Shot Snares
• 40 One-Shot Percussions
• 100% Royalty-Free

376 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.