FRESHSOUND » Samples » Fxrbes Beats Rockstar Vol.3

Fxrbes Beats Rockstar Vol.3

905 0 Samples hip hoprnbtrap 03 03 2020
Fxrbes Beats Rockstar Vol.3
Rockstar 3, The third installment to the epic guitar sega series, Rockstar! Back with another crazy guitar loop kit! Rockstar 3 embodies the sounds of todays hottest artist such as Juice Wrld, Travis Scott, Post Malone, Gunna, Lil baby and many more!

With 30 crazy guitar loops to play with this kit is a must grab! All melodies heard in the demo are included in the kit! These are sounds you will find in no other sample pack.

Product details:

30 Guitar Loops
Bpm / Tempo Labeled
24-Bit/44.1kHz Wav Quality

207 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.