FRESHSOUND » Samples » Producer Loops 1974

Producer Loops 1974

645 0 Samples rock 05 11 2021
Producer Loops 1974
'1974' from Producer Loops and 'The Sound of Merlin' is an instrumental Progressive Jazz Rock Sample Pack which could have been recorded in the 1970s. In this era, Jazz musicians mingled with Progressive Rock musicians and developed a new style which was strongly inspired by the improvisational freedom of Jazz musicians of that time.

Bands like Mahavishnu Orchestra, Colosseum and Brand X on the Jazz Rock front, as well as iconic Progressive Rock acts such as Yes, King Crimson, Pink Floyd and Utopia, can be all reminisced throughout this soaring collection.

The year of 1974 was chosen for this title as this pack is strongly old-school keyboard-orientated music, featuring keyboard solos and lead parts recorded live with the likes of Rhodes, Hammond organs and monophonic synths of the time. In 1975 Moog introduced their Polymoog, which was soon followed by the OB4, the CS80, the Prophet 5 and the Jupiter 6. The poly-synths brought more opportunities and soon the Prog Jazz Rock genre underwent a major revolution style and structure wise where Jazz started to concede more room to Rock, spawning a predilection for virtuoso performances and outlandish improvisations, a glimpse of which can be found in this one of a kind sample pack.

Featuring musical loops and drum loops in various formats, as well as individual MIDI files and an OMF mix, '1974' will provide a superb collection of Progressive Jazz Rock elements to re-arrange in endless ways. This sensational product has been produced to perfection and it includes everything heard in the demo track.

The single hits folder contains single hits on all drums and cymbals. These audio files may be very handy to add to the loops when they sound suddenly broken off in certain situations in an arrangement. This way one can add a natural decay to a loop if desired.

Product Details:

• ACIDized WAV Format
• Loops Synced To BPM
• 48kHz/24-Bit
• PC/Mac Compatible
• 876 Drum Loops (73 Loops Times 12 Stereo Tracks)
• 60 Single Hits
• 82 Instrument Loops Covering All Other Instruments Of The Track
• OMF Containing The Multi Track Stems Of The Drums Along With All Instrument Loops
• Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)

1.03 GB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.