FRESHSOUND » Samples » Flame Audio Hood Symphony

Flame Audio Hood Symphony

852 0 Samples trap 17 12 2021
Flame Audio Hood Symphony
'Hood Symphony' from Flame Audio delivers 5 angry and agressive, innovative Drill and Trap Construction Kits following the aesthetic trail of our previous packs, that you can fit into many genres. These kits supplies crazy, trippy melodies combined with hard drums, FXs, vocals, heavy 808s and much more. This pack perfectly encapsulates the current sound of the iconic artists such as Pop Smoke, Shindy, Migos, DaBaby, Bonez MC and many other top artists from around the world.

With a collection of beautifully processed keys, pianos, flutes, vocal hooks, nostalgic harmonies and chord progressions, orchestral instruments, 808s and drums, these kits capture the essence of this fast-growing Commercial Drill/Trap sound. These kits will provide you the best tools to produce modern Drill and Trap music!

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth. Just drag and drop the files into your favourite DAW and you're good to go.

Product Details:

- 81 Wet WAV Loops
- 81 Dry WAV Loops
- 81 Stems WAV Loops
- 80 MIDI Files
- 44 One-Shot Samples
- 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
- 44.1kHz/24-Bit
- Royalty-Free (No Exceptions)
287 MB
Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Links | Ссылки

Please register to enable full site functionality

Users of Guests are not allowed to comment this publication.